

RELIANCE INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED Composition of the Board and its Committees

SI. No	Particulars	Composition
1	Board of Directors	Ms. Manjari Kacker <i>(Independent Director)</i> Ms. Chhaya Virani <i>(Independent Director)</i> Shri V S Verma <i>(Independent Director)</i> Dr. Thomas Mathew (<i>Independent Director)</i> Shri Partha Pratim Sarma (Non-Executive Director) Shri Punit Garg <i>(Executive Director and CEO)</i>
2	Audit Committee	Ms. Manjari Kacker <i>(Chairperson)</i> Ms. Chhaya Virani Shri V S Verma Dr. Thomas Mathew
3	Stakeholder Relationship Committee	Ms. Chhaya Virani <i>(Chairperson)</i> Ms. Manjari Kacker Shri V S Verma Shri Punit Garg
4	Nomination &Remuneration Committee	Shri V S Verma <i>(Chairman)</i> Ms. Manjari Kacker Ms. Chhaya Virani Dr. Thomas Mathew
5	Corporate Social Responsibility and Sustainability Committee	Ms. Chhaya Virani <i>(Chairperson)</i> Ms. Manjari Kacker Shri V S Verma Dr. Thomas Mathew Shri Punit Garg
6.	Risk Management Committee	Shri V S Verma (Chairman) Ms. Manjari Kacker Ms. Chhaya Virani Dr. Thomas Mathew Shri Punit Garg Senior Executives Shri Vijesh Babu Thota (CFO) Shri Kaushik Patra (Member Secretary)

Updated as on November 15, 2024